background image
 

Languages

header background

News

Website Downtime - Tuesday July 22nd - 1PM to 5PM EST

The ERPsim website, the Learning Portal and the Class Management systems will not be available on Tuesday, July 22nd 2014, from 1PM to 5PM EST.

Mon, 07/21/2014 - 10:32
New pricing effective August 1st 2014

At the ERPsim Lab, we are constantly looking for ways to improve your teaching experience.

Thu, 07/10/2014 - 14:11
ERPsim Lab receives the Prix de l’innovation pédagogique Cidegef/FNEGE

Full professors 

Thu, 06/12/2014 - 17:27
HEC Lausanne wins the 6th International ERPsim Competition

Congratulations to HEC Lausanne for winning the 6th International ERPsim Competition!

Thu, 05/08/2014 - 10:32
New NeuroIS article with ERPsim in Computers in Human Behavior

Thu, 02/13/2014 - 10:26
Tuck Students Participate in World Premier of Big Data Simulation

A world first: Tuck students participated in a dynamic simulation using SAP HANA and SAP Predictive Analysis.Read more at:

Thu, 01/16/2014 - 11:04
Website Maintenance - December 20th 2013 - 9AM to 11AM EST

The ERPsim website will not be available for about two hours from 3PM to 5PM today, December 20th 2013.

Wed, 12/18/2013 - 12:11
Call for Chapter Contribution: ERPsim Syllabi Submission deadline: Dec 1st, 2013

Editors: Pierre-Majorique Léger (HEC Montréal), Jacques Robert (HEC Montréal), Gilbert (HEC Montréal), Paul Cronan (University of Arkansas) and Patrick Charland (UQAM).

Thu, 08/15/2013 - 10:23
2013-2014 ERPsim Release Notes and Learning Portal Updates

The New ERPsim Learning Portal Changes and Class Management document will share key enhancements for the 2013-2014 version of the ERPsim Learning Portal and new insights on how

Tue, 08/06/2013 - 10:46
ERPsim Logistics Platinum @ Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth

Pierre-Majorique Léger was recently invited at Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth. 

 

Read more about this event :

Wed, 01/09/2013 - 11:38